COMMITTEE 2021                                                         

President 

John Raleigh

M: 0434 030 478

E: president@dcwfc.com.au


Vice President – Masters

Elle Dow

M: 0425 8007 775

E: mastersvp@dcwfc.com.au


Vice President – Seniors

Peter Tait

M: 0418 572 104

E: seniorsvp@dcwfc.com.au


Vice President – Juniors

Gavin Watson

M: 0411 679 609

E: juniorsvp@dcwfc.com.au


Secrectary

Ruth Bailey

M: 0438 051 887

E: secretary@dcwfc.com.au


Treasurer

David Bailey

M: 0419 882 008

E: treasurer@dcwfc.com.au


Coaches Co-ordinator

Michael Ricardo

M: 0400 154 402

E: coachcoordinator@dcwfc.com.au

Juniors & Seniors Registrations

Karyn Tait

M: 0419 356 413

E: registrations@dcwfc.com.au


Football Development Manager

Colin Wallington

M: 0424 590 286

E: c.wallington@hotmail.com


Child Safety Officer

Linda Cridland

M: 0403 029 692

E: chaplain@dcwfc.com.au


Merchandise Co-Ordinator

Natalie Cowley

M: 0410 628 254

E: merchandise@dcwfc.com.au


Merchandise – Seniors

Tanya Matthews

M: 0401 675 783


Bar Manager

M:

Club Sponsorship Co-ordinator

M:

E:


Player Sponsorship Co-ordinator

M:

E:


Social/Events Co-ordinator – Juniors

M:

E:


Social/Events Co-ordinator – Seniors

Alicia Maskell & Charmaine Matthews-Gunn

M: 0439 199 306 & 0466 627 840

E: acmaskell93@gmail.com & ilovehobbitlotrhp@gmail.com


Canteen Manager

M:


Jumpers Steward

Natalie Cowley

M: 0410 628 254


General Members

Brian Coghlan – 0415 346 333

Brianna Matthews Gunn – 0468 624 981

Charmaine Matthews-Gunn – 0466 627 840